Dashboard My Profile My Children My Events My Unpaid Dues
Register Log In

JO and Haba Waba Bound!!

Posted on June 14th, 2016 at 1:53 pm, in Uncategorized

Again this summer the Tigers will send 3 teams to the Junior Olympic Championships! Along with those three teams the Tigers will send 2 teams to Haba Waba.
This year JO’s will be held in Palo Alto and San Jose, CA.
We will be bringing our Northeast Region Winning 18′s boys our 2nd place finishing 18 girls and our 4th place finishing 16 boys. The 18 boys last year got 30 in the championship tournament and have set their sights higher this year. The girls last year finished one spot away from receiving a medal and are bringing back almost the entire squad. The 16 hope to medal in the challenge division and look to grow as a group and thrive in the sun!
Going to Haba Waba this year will be 2 Co-Ed teams, our 13 and under and our 11 and under squads look to bring back hardware from across the border. Last year the 13 and under team got medals and receive a couple of sportsmanship awards, all in all a very respectable tournament. This year we double our chances and hope to bring back a lot more!!

18 and Under Boys JO Team
Nikola Drobnjak
Bobby Halligan
Julian Baxter
Nick Spehar
Filip Filipovic
Mark Ercolani
Huw Helman
Derek Gimble
Sam del Rio
Mike Dougherty
Jake Berring
Andrew Mavis
Nikoloz Bakradze
Robert Koch
Jake Brogan

18 and Under 18 Girls JO Team
Gabriel Cain
Isabella Monaghan
Rebecca Segal
Isabella Phillips
Carolina Soto
Sarah Cain
Maeve Wydan
Shreya Kumar
Erin Huebner
Emily Eckelmeyer
Claire Beno
Linda Li
Isabelle Peel

16 and Under JO team
Milos Seskar
Zachary Owens
Finn Lillis
Timothy Demarinis
Thomas Dougherty
Matt LaRocca
Ace MacDonald
FJ Husic
Matt Franco
Walker Butler
Danilo Seskar
Joe Riley
Tristan Leitz
Brian Bartle
Andres Elez

13 and Under Haba Waba Team
Varun Kumar
Slyvio Soto
Rachel Soto
Aidan Andal
Aidan Oster
Sasha Balako
Santiago Soto
Tristan Leitz
Samir Khare
Andrej Elez
Tessa Matson
Danny Weiss

11 and Under Haba Waba Team
Pranay Vittal
Nikita Smirnov
Andrew Mohlenhoff
Eeshaan Chaudhuri
Christian Murdock
Stefan Elez
Jacob Andal
Tim Ellingson

Good luck everyone!!!

Recent Announcements

Twitter Feed

Please use a button below to make a donation, It will be greately appreciated. Tigers aquatics club is a non-profit organization and your donation is tax-deductible, please do not forget to print your receipt.

Our Sponsors

Powered by Aquanite :: web-based solutions for water polo and swimming
Aquanite is using Coachnite ver 3.2.9azul :: 2.4zEd
Back To Top